PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kip

42 | San Francisco, California

I'm bored....let's see what this button does!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I'm looking to try something new...why not. I am in my mid 30's but have the life outlook of a child...everything is fun to me, always willing to try something new, like this. I'm a mostly positive person, I always try to see the good in everything and everybody. I am looking for somebody to hang out with....and maybe more. I like to get know somebody over a nice cup of coffee or light lunch...first dates shouldn't be too serious...and besides, who wants to sit in a dark theater for 2 hours with somebody they just met? Somebody who enjoys a good laugh, likes zombies and pirates and is adventurous enough to try my cooking, (I haven't sent anybody to the hospital yet). and finally, if you don't mind vegging out in front of a video game for a few hours on a lazy Sunday afternoon, that would be a plus, (but not a must). What I am not looking for is somebody to take care of/fix/improve me, I want a mutually beneficial relationship, I don't need your help to make my life better cuz I am perfectly happy with the way it is now. I just want somebody to share my happiness with. I also try to avoid super dramatic people, hardcore substance abusers, ninjas, and people who don't like me. I've tried to bit a little bit of personality here without going to long, cuz lets face it, the first thing you see is the photo and if you don't like that you ain't reading this, if you did read this, thank you for your time, hopefully I can get a little more of it in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any