PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tiffany

26 | San Francisco, California

I aim to learn something new every day.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Okay, here I go again...This little blurb thing is really hard to write (how do you write about yourself without sounding weird or boring?) Or maybe perhaps I'm totally new to these type of things. Any ways...I'm totally off topic (I have a tendency to go off tangent a lot). As you, the reader, can tell, I'm a person who likes to talk a lot. I always tell people I have a bit of ADD (I can start a conversation with someone and as soon as they reply to me, I've already moved onto another topic). A lot of people who know me just say I'm generally a very bubbly person. (When I'm nervous, I have the tendency to talk even more. It's embarrassing, I know). I won't call myself an introvert but I can be very shy when I first meet people who I think are really "cool" (I'm a total dork, I know). I generally can get along with anyone and everyone though, except mean and arrogant people. I never did figure out how to get along with those types. What else...Well, I was born and raised here so I'm a super city girl. I love animals and nature but unfortunately...I'm allergic to both (literally). But I still like to pet dogs as I pass them (especially super cute ones!) I can be an absolute girl sometimes, well a lot of the times as my friends tease me, so I'll admit it. I love shopping. I love shopping with my own hard earned money though so no worries! :) (mainly because there's a satisfaction in earning something and I feel bad when people spend money on me when I have money!) I do have boyish tendencies (but I was raised in a family of boys! I was the only girl of two in the family and trust me, I have a big family [cause I'm Asian. Jokes. Dork moment over]) that I'll let you know later on. But to really cut it short...what type of person I'm looking for. Hm...Someone who can keep up with my energy (I do have my down times, no worries). A person that likes to go out and explore but is cool with just spending a relaxing day lounging around doing nothing. So

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree