(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Living a fun and simple kind of life.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm what you call an easy going person and know what my priorities are, what is important, and where should I let go. Life is too short for drama, way shorter than we think, so I avoid drama or anything that can drag me down...Love positive, energetic, and in general anyone who appreciates what she has. Like most people that land here in San Francisco, I love this place, I just took probably the longest route to get here...Peru, Washington DC, Florida, and now here! I went to school in DC and if it weren't for the cold and crazy humid summers, DC would be a nice place too.. I enjoy being around fun (a nice smile always gets me, and nice eyes melt me), positive and energetic people, good conversation about interesting topics , going for a happy hour with friends, trying new restaurants (although in reality I end up repeating a lot: La Mar, Chaya, Fresca, RN74, La Trappe), and recently, learning salsa dancing which I am happy to report I am getting better at. I am spontaneous and believe in work hard/play hard type of life...Work is a great expression of your talents but there is a lot more to life than work. So I hope to find someone who isn't solely dedicated to her job but has the time to do things together. I hope to have a relationship where we have so much fun together that going out is not a necessity to have a good time, I would like to have fun every day, cooking, watching a movie, playing a game, having friends over, etc...BUT, I do like live music, happy hours, good food, and eating out just adds that x-factor that makes it taste better! And I do like the idea of romantic dinners, romantic getaways... The cliche of family oriented isn't a cliche for I hope you are connected to your family, love them and treasure them just like I treasure mine. I think that speaks volumes to the type of life you look for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any