(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

"I saw an angel in the marble and carved until I set it free." -Michelangelo

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What I hear more than anything else from my friends is that they love how happy I am. I get so much pleasure out of life; I'm definitely a half-glass-full guy, and I enjoy people who appreciate that! One of my greatest joys is hanging out with my five year old niece, who is smart and charming and absolutely challenging - she keeps me on my toes and teaches me to be open and accepting and patient. I laugh when people tease me, and I love dishing it out as much as I love taking it! My favorite people know just how to tease so that I get embarrassed in the sweetest way, and I love creating that with people I care for. Travel is important to me, and I love going places with a lot of history (like Europe) and a lot of art (like New York) - in addition to my annual family vacation to Disneyland, I like the idea of taking at least one more big trip each year. I'm two years in to a transition from female to male - I've been on testosterone since 2010 and will continue doing that for a long time, but the "transition" part will be done after surgery early next year. I'm looking for someone who is open to this, and who is ready to create a partnership that is awesome and inspiring and thrilling. Are you her?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral