PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Theothersock68

48 | San Francisco, California

Why is the hardest box to fill out!!?? Like you I have a number of things I like and dislike. Let's find out what they are together!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

All of hints about writing a profile state that this is the most important part, all this does is bring back my fear of writing a convincing essay in grade 10 English! So here it goes! Who are you? You're kind, generous with your emotions, motivated and grounded. You're ready to meet me and to see where this goes, you've checked in and lost the luggage of your past. I'm new to California (via Canada) and I am ready to meet the man who I can discover this next phase of my life with. Personality wise I'm an ENFP - but I'm mid-zone on 3 of the 4 traits; must be my Pisces nature. I am a foodie, at one point in my life I dreamt of having a restaurant or writing a cookbook, but now I realize that I'd rather cook for the pleasure of it and also some of the things I cook really don't turn out! I love No Reservations but Bizarre Foods makes me cringe most of the time. I'm gonna just put it out there: I don't run marathons in my spare time, nor do I do hot yoga everyday before work, or do walk out camping without facilities for weeks on end etc. That doesn't mean I don't workout on a regular basis or play beach volleyball (I kinda suck at it but I like it!), go bike riding, go camping (prefer a cabin or a 5th wheel :-)) ; I gave up snowboarding about 2 years ago after I got 9 fractures falling down - but I LOVE going to the mountains and to the water. What I'm trying to say is I'm not extreme in most areas of my life but I'm never going to stop you if that's what floats your boat unless you're going to do something insane. I'm far enough into life to know the following: Raisinettes taste better at a movie theater Coffee is really good in Denmark I don't like eggplant Never underestimate the Edmonton Oilers High heels are great, if you don't have to walk more than a block Flip flops were made for me I love shopping I'm comfortable with myself I don't go to happy hour/bars alone, but I'll go to dinner or lunch alone Life isn't meant to be lived alon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral