(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Here we go this should be interesting!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

New to San Francisco from Chicago and looking to make a connection. What else? I travel for work during the week and like to make the most of my weekends. I've been working so much lately I have not had time for much more than an occasional stop on Union or Polk Streets. It's time for me to jump into San Francisco and have a good time! I'm the kind of girl that puts sense of humor number one and a positive attitude number two. The rest is also important but if we can't laugh and enjoy life for what it is....we've got nothing! Moving to SF I've come to realize you need to be an outdoors kind of girl to make many connections with guys. To be honest, moving from Chicago...where we don't have a ton of outdoor activities I'm a little behind the curve. I do like the outdoors and I'm open to a guy taking the lead and showing me how it's done. I might not go rock climbing on the first date but it's open for discussion. Enough about that...what do I like? I love to cook, especially when I have someone to cook for. Back in Chicago I enjoyed channeling my inner Martha in the kitchen. I also like to hit the town visiting new restaurants, music venues, and theater. Staying in can also be fun if you have the right company. I'm also looking forward to traveling through California as this is my new stomping grounds. I'm a simple girl looking to explore life with a likeminded guy! ;) Let me know if you're interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree