PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

36 | San Francisco, California

Growin up I was a shithead, took me years to learn my lesson and come full circle keeping kids from the same road I went down myself.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends always say I make them laugh, they would probly say I'm happy and smile to much, I think friends being close can make the worst places fun, even a hospital. I think a smile can make someones day, and i try to smile at everyone, which is sometimes annoying, because when i walk around people always want me to stop and hang out. I had a very difficult time growing up, I didnt have much of a family. Now I'm half teacher, half councilor, currently working as a Program Manager for an afterschool program that works with at-risk kids, saving them from having to go through the same things I did without anyone there to talk to or help. I am very proud of how far I have come in my life, I love my work and what I do, I have great friends, and a nice place to stay. I like hanging out with friends and going on random adventures, to the beach, the park, touring places, pretty much anything outdoors with nature, rock climbing, rollercoasters, waterparks, concerts, racing... But im also really shy, which makes it hard to meet people, I dont know how to open a conversation, I know how to listen and keep a conversation going. So what I'm looking for is someone who is very conversational, and doesnt think silence is always awkward. Someone who wants to call me just to tell me how their day is going, and ask about mine. Go out when its nice and warm, stay in and watch movies or play games when its cold and rainy. I want someone that wants to make sure I'm as happy as I want them to be. If you understand where I'm coming from then hit me up. I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any