(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

My friends say my personality best matches the bear from the disney movie, The Jungle Book.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends have nicknamed me, Bhaloo the Bear, after the bear from the Disney movie, The Jungle Book. If you haven't seen this movie, check out the clip on YouTube. It's pretty funny and pretty much sums up my extremely laidback personality. I like the simple pleasures of life - listening to good music, begin lazy on weekends, enjoying late afternoon brunch, and hangin out in the park. For me, nothing is more fun than randomly going on road trips to San Diego or any sunny destination and spending some quality time with close friends. Oh and also, I'm a huge Laker fan. So if you like watching the playoffs and if you are a Laker fan, then I think we are pretty much soulmates. I'm serious, we could be soulmates. Well anyways, I also get into periods of my life when all I listen to is extremely loud, albeit, bumpin punjabi beats, going to parties where only jungle juice is served, and getting really attracted to girls with long brown hair. Add that with a warm smile and I'm pretty much on cloud 9. I will basically have a huge crush on you. Yes you! As for my ideal date, I'm up for anything really. I'm a huge foodie so I'm up for anything food related. As long as it doesn't involve eating live insects.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral