(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

New in San Francisco looking for friend to hangout with.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am new in San Francisco so I'm here to expand my horizon and make friends. I don’t have the time to make friends or meet women at the bars/clubs so may the is the best way to make friends (we will see). I'm a good hearted and smart man who knows what he wants. My friends and co-workers tend to describe me as fun, loving, caring, sweet, down-to-earth, easy-going, ambitious, and trustworthy. I get along with all my friends and love being happy and positive. I appreciate people who have a great sense of humor. I'm like a kid at heart , love to laugh and have fun. I love traveling anywhere. No planning or preparation, I guess it take the fun when you plan a trip. All what I need is the time off and I will take off to a new place every time! I've been to many European, Asian and the Middle Eastern countries. It would be nice to have someone special to travel with. I am new in San Francisco and I want to explore the city and surrounding towns. More about me, my career is everything I could ever ask for. I get to care for people and save lives every day. What's more rewarding than that? I can adapt to just about any situation and environment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any