PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Iris

53 | San Francisco, California

if your mailbox ends up looking prettier than you, i will run.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

The physical connection is where it starts with me. When I get a potent positive vibe things start to play out by themselves. People say that I am very easy to talk to, very approachable, patient and most understanding. My goal in life now is to be happy and not stress out about little things, not that I do/did. I make it a point to enjoy every little thing at every step. Laughter and music are present in my life on a daily basis. Physical is shallow. Mental is the backbone of one's stability. That's me. Just being simple in many ways. One thing that truly turns me on from a man is his gentlemanly manners. One thing that truly turns me off from a man is his nagging habits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree