(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

About me: A little bit of Audrey Hepburn (Breakfast at Tiffany's), Hermione (from Harry Potter), and Phoebe (from Friends).

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Some Random Facts About Me: • Love Royal Tenenbaums, Garden State, Amelie, Scrubs and 30Rock. • I love Chicago for its sketch comedy and improv. • I love NYC for its people, theatre and museums. • Like people watching on buses and subways and in airports. • Sometimes travel with three different headsets -- Bose for sound reduction, H2O audio for laps in the pool, and normal for street walking. • My favorite temperature range is between 67 and 72; I love the fog. • I go back and forth between SF and NYC a fair bit. Love both cities, but prefer living in the Bay Area. • Favorite tourist destination in Bay Area: Undiscovered. • Sweet potato fries or regular: sweet potato • I can't parallel park for the life of me. • Weekend trips make me happy. You Are: • passionate about life. • like laughing and talking and can hold your own in a conversation. • appreciate beauty and art whether it's the natural world or in a museum. • fascinated by people and the world around you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral