(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Are you in?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Me: attractive, genuine, active, good-spirited, loving, goofy, intelligent, level-headed and happy. I'm looking for someone that is funny (I mean funny- pee my pants funny), REAL (no players please), kind hearted, secure (mentally and financially), attractive (inside and out) and is very active (I love to be spontaneous and physical). You must possess a sincere desire to enjoy life to the fullest and have a bit of a wild streak in you. Ultra conservatives keep on searching! You must be active and adventurous, be conscience of your health and physique (But, please I don't want to fight for the mirror) and appreciate people in general (family, friends or lovers). You are someone that can display affection at anytime, cuddle under the covers and hug me when I need it. I hope that doesn't sound too mushy-gushy, I'm a very touchy-feely person but definitely NOT needy-NO cling-on's please. Believe it or not, there is a difference between needing and wanting :-). Most importantly, can you laugh at yourself? Do you smile alot and have a positive outlook on life? Are you a caring soul? Do you have integrity? Are you open to learning new things? Drop me a line or wink if interested in knowing more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any