(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Good things happen when you go for it!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Imagine a geeky person, who is reading a comic or a book, well something like that would be me. I love movies of all kinds, and when I say it all kinds is really everything from darkest movie you can imagine to the new Pixar. I'm very social I like to meet new people every time I can, something I enjoy is listening to people and have a good conversation maybe with a cup of tea, coffee or a glass of wine. I think my ideal person would be someone who makes me laugh, who likes to try new things and we that we can talk for hours. I think it would be interesting to know someone on while we learn something new, or maybe just walking down the streets of San Francisco or even better watching any NFL game. But most of all I look for someone who wants to share a little bit of his life with me, how does that sound?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any