(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my best friend/companion in life

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco as a result of a job transfer and view this as an opportunity to meet some new and different people outside my job. I love to laugh and have a good time. IMy interests are diverse. I love sports of all kinds - football, baseball, basketball, golf, and tennis. I like playing golf, but do not get to play too often so I'm not very good. I also love going to the theatre, ballet, or museums. I'm also an avid wine enthusiast. I haven't been to Napa yet, but expect to in July when some friends come to visit. I love to get dressed up and go out, but I also love to just put on some jeans and a baseball cap and go to the local pub to watch some sports. I think I have a really big heart and love to spoil my friends and family. My "four-legged" children are a big part of my life so you "must love dogs"!!! I also enjoy traveling and would love to find a travel companion to share old and new places. I have spent time in Europe and South America, as well as the Caribbean. I also love NYC where I Iived for 6 years. I recently went to Hawaii for the second time and definitely see myself making more trips, even spur of the moment, given the proximity. I've worked really hard to get where I am and want to find an equal partner interested in exploring the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral