(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Yo checkin it outttttttt!~!!!!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I had something stupid here before, but I'll try and put a little effort in. I've been living alone with my kids (half the time) for the past two years, and I love being alone. Having said that, lord help me, I still like girls. What are you gonna do? So.... I'm loyal and faithful. I was married for 19 years, and I never cheated on my wife, until the last year or so, when we weren't getting along at all. If you're in my corner, I back you up 100%, no fracking around. I have two kids that I love more than life itself. One is in college, and the other is in high school. I'm a musician (hobby), and all that comes with that. That just means I have toys that make noise, and friends that have the same. If we get to know each other, I'll probably make you listen to stuff. No big deal. I'm not a sports fan, so you can relax about that. I work out about an hour a day, 5 or 6 days a week. I care about my appearance, and don't want to look as old as I am. Looks matter to me, but I have a broad range of tastes. When you look in the mirror, you probably focus on the things you don't like about yourself. Guys focus on what they like, so you probably look better than you think you do. Umm, I'm a kind person, but I don't want to waste time, so forgive me in advance if I don't respond or anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any