(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

It could be the beginning of a great adventure...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an Ex-New Yorker, who has lived in San Francisco for over thirty years-but still has that New York City energy. i am really lucky to have found a career niche that I love .I am a Free lance Photo Stylist, specializing in books, magazine articles and ads, dealing with Food, Wine and Entertaining.Really into Good Design, Art and Food, from Food cart to Ethnic, and buzzy new restaurants. I love Farmers markets, Flea Market and travel, Was in Spain last Summer, planning a trip to Turkey in the Fall. since I am self employed, I can be pretty spontaneous. Have a wonderful daughter and son-in law, who both work at UCB. I love to read, am an avid Netflix viewer-favor documentaries and Independent Film.Really into my new dog, love taking long walks with her. I own a small old Condo on Russian Hill. I have a terrific life-but would love to have that male Someone Special-who is Fun, Smart, Creative and Happy. Who has the time and the money to travel with me and is also warm and sexual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree