(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Francisco, California

I am a fun loving energetic woman who loves spontaneity and romance. I am in terrific physical condition and would like to find the same.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have recently been discribed as the energizer bunny. I am a positive glass half full girl who has an immense amount of energy to do anything, anywhere, at any given notice. I love life and tend to enjoy it to the fullest. I am a christian woman who loves the Lord and follows His ways. I am recently retired and look forward to lots of travel with the right partner. I love my grown children and grandchildren and love spending time with them. I recently relocated to San Francisco near the beach. I love walking on the beach and watching the sunset. I am a sucker for anything romantic. I love dinning out. I cook but am just average. I would like to cook with a partner who loves cooking. I love the performing arts , opera, etc. I am pretty much open to anything. I am easy and laid back and am looking forward to my new retired life of fun and excitement. I love love getting dressed up to go out dancing, panio bars , sipping fine wine and talking for hours. I exercise daily. I am a jogger, biker, hiker, and have enjoyed many physical things for 40 years. I look forward to meeting someone who would like to share these with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree