(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

je ne sais quoi

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm outgoing, open-minded, mature, passionate and extremely motivated. I'm successful at what I do, have a great set of friends, and a loving family. And as with every other profile on this site, I love to travel. My biggest passion at the moment is my company and I'm fortunate to have the opportunity to do what I love. Work aside, I cook frequently and experiment with food. I'm always up for trying new restaurants, San Francisco has some fantastic spots. I'm not a sports fanatic but do play golf occasionally. Camping and I don't go well together but I do enjoy the outdoors. I love music and if the mood is right, I'm not shy to sing a Bollywood tune or bust out some dance moves. I'm not a morning person but I'd like to be. My idea of a good night out would involve great food, a trendy bar, some dancing ... mixed with the company of close friends. I'm on Match to find someone attractive, mature, creative, intelligent, goofy, spontaneous... Someone who has a life of her own but also feels the void of a companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral