(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Great smile!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hello! I'm fun, good-looking, good with communication, athletic, smart, and have a witty sense of humor. Relatively new to SF, I've been getting out as much as possible to learn the nooks and crannies and other delights but still have plenty of curiosity and desire to get out there to keep experiencing more of this amazing city. When it comes down to it, I can't think of anywhere I'd rather be. One of my passions is traveling. I work in a crazy clean energy startup, which takes me lots of places on business, but that doesn't substitute for leisure travel. I've lived in 8 different states and have visited 18 foreign countries - which only leaves about 170 more to go! I favor the exotic locales over the ‘mundane’ ones (for example, Paris over Brussels anyone? I know that sounds harsh - sorry Brussels) but that hardly makes me unique. My favorites so far have been the wild animal parks in Botswana, the Mayan Riviera, and Phuket, Thailand. And Paris of course. Vegas. NYC. I am ambitious, but at heart I am a peaceful, kind, helpful and friendly soul. Helpful and friendly, that is, without being a wishy-washy pushover. I live within my values and my means, and I expect others to be as real and honest with me as I am with them. I respect all, and I think you will enjoy my company. I like to try to stay balanced - physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually healthy - but not TOO balanced... because that would be boring! I did say "try". Actually, I usually do a pretty good job of it. I’m fairly athletic and love to hike, do yoga, occasionally play basketball, bikeride, snowboard and ice skate. And I grew up on boats and being around the water - actually, I studied to be a naval architect at one time - so I am always looking for an excuse to go sailing. Other activities I enjoy are finding new wonderful restaurants and bars to enjoy, reading great prose (whether it's literature, an essay, or just a witty column or email), photography, being the handy-man

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral