PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tommy

34 | San Francisco, California

"It it doesn't make you money or make you happy, then you should seriously consider why you're doing it"

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking to have fun on a Friday night at concert or Sunday night at a quiet hole-in-the-wall restaurant with a glass of wine or on a Thursday night at a new food/drink hot spot...or all of the above. I'm still relatively new to the city and I'm looking to meet new people and explore more fun neighborhoods. In between, I enjoy discussing life, liberty and various pursuits of happiness. I enjoy learning about people...who they are, where they are from and where they want to go. I have my opinions and perspectives and 'tastes' but I like trying on others peoples' lenses and seeing things from their perspective and in the right circumstances, it makes for great conversation and a few too many cocktails. If after all that I find a connection and a match, then all the better. I'm looking for a partner in crime, an independent, open-minded woman with her own views/ideas/career/hopes and dreams to be a running mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral