PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gianfranco

38 | San Francisco, California

Discipline is a big part of my life, I'm not perfect nor will I ever be, but i discipline my self to do the best with what i have.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very proud father of three beautiful girls, they are very important to me. I'm a hard worker, love my job. I also volunteer my time at my Karate school were I'm an assistant instructor and fellow practitioner. i believe I'm funny, I love to make people laugh and be happy. I'm pretty busy person with a full time job and teaching and training 4 days a week, but I definitely make time for my girls and i would really make time for that special someone if she was worth it. I believe that as long as you are happy, you will be able to do for others and specially those close to you. I would really like to meet someone that likes kids and knows how to talk to them. Communication overall is very important to me. A person that i can share all aspects of my life, like my Karate. A person that would like to be involved in my life, family events, quality time with my girls, my karate family, also i would like for the person to want me involved with her family , kids if she has them and other outside activities. Basically share our lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any