(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Herd = hot nerd

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m addicted to traveling. I'm originally from Eastern Europe and I've been to about 13 countries so far. Off to Peru at the end of March to check out the rainforest and the ruins, can't wait!!! I love learning new things. I’m adventurous, ambitious, intelligent, nice, funny, very open minded, friendly, silly and a bit dorky. I love live bands and comedy shows. I have three tattoos (usually hidden). It takes me 20 minutes to get ready in the morning. I'm very easy going and really do not have much drama in my life. I have amazing friends and I know what I want in a guy. I love going out and exploring, but also don't mind staying in on the couch with a videogame and some wine (I'm serious). I'm a let's meet up and get a drink kind of girl since I really can't tell what a person is like from endless emails. The most important thing to me in a guy is confidence and personality...and he MUST be affectionate and like to cuddle. I'm a pretty outgoing person and would probably match best with someone that is not shy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral