PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tatiana

32 | San Francisco, California

A wise wink and a knowing glance

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A short and simple list about me... Easy Going Fun Generous Kind Funny Ambitious Open Minded I currently live in San Francisco and even though I have grown up here a majority of my life it still never seizes to amaze me with all the wonderful things you can do here. So I decided to join Match I guess as a leap of faith and thought what is the worst that could happen, so here I am trying to describe myself in 4000 characters. So to describe myself I would say I am a sweet, hard working, down to try anything, laid back individual. I try not to take my self to serious all the time however, there is a time and a place for it. I love love love to laugh and make jokes, I kind of possess a sarcastic sense of humor. I am a driven, independent, motivated lady who thrives when it comes to work. I try to make the best of every situation and opportunity that life has to offer. I love to learn new and random things, lounge around but have a spontaneous side where I like to try anything once as long as I can survive it to see another day. The type of person I am looking for is intelligent, can hold a conversation, is open minded, loves being outdoors, can make me laugh, and loves to travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral