(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

New to this..

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Tanya. I love to travel. I'm Italian and I got the opportunity to go to Italy last year and I've been in love ever since. Some of the other places I would like to visit are Bali, Bora Bora, Croatia, Paris and many more. Being Italian I have a passion for food and doci (sweets). I love to go out to eat and trying new dishes. I love coffee. I like to dance and play soccer (I've played my whole life). I am a very passionate, ambitious, loving and compassionate person. I don't drink and would like to find someone who is respectful of that. I want someone who knows how to enjoy life without drinking and drugs. I'd like to find someone who is driven and knows how to make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any