(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

True aloha

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I once had a Texan twang but still kept the Texan hair (not by choice.) :p I am a resilient person who likes to surround myself with good people who make me laugh. I myself am pretty facetious and like to do impersonations of people. More recently, Bon Qui Qui was one of my faves. :) In the AM, I can get my nails and hair done, shop for the latest fashions, sit up straight, legs crossed and utilize the right flatware at brunch. In afternoon, I'll wrap my wrists, put on my boxing gloves, do some combo work and kettle bells. In the PM, I will get ready to accompany you to a show at the opera house. I am a lady with a sprinkle of "jock" and appreciate being with a true gentleman. I am looking for a person who believes and follows the "Golden Rule." You are a classy man, have substance, good values and compassion for others. You treat women with respect and integrity, as you do with your Mumsy and siblings. You are "age appropriate" yet still haven't forgotten how to be "fun-loving." You are good-natured and it takes a lot to ruffle your feathers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral