(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

This life don't last forever. We're better off being together than being miserable alone.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

When you get to know me, you'll realize immediately that I am not a typical Asian girl. My career is not in the medical field, I didn't get straight A's throughout college, nor do I play the piano, I definitely don't eat chicken feet and I'm an excellent driver! Yes, you read correctly, I'm an excellent driver. We can talk about this more when we meet. I love my family and friends (near and far). I'm dedicated to work and how I want to succeed in it. I put a lot of effort into all of my relationships (co-workers, clients, friends, family, community groups) and strive to maintain them. I'm smart, independent, self-sufficient and easy going. My memory is excellent and I'm able to meet people in social settings and remember who they are, if I bump into them again down the road. I hate drama and tend to stay away from it as much as possible - who wants to be grumpy and frustrated?! Not I. Being happy and having a positive attitude is very important to me and the people I hangout with. Over a year ago, I moved out to San Francisco for my job in advertising and since then, this city has turned my life around. Love everything about it, minus the bloody cold weather. One thing that I've learned about this city is that dating is not easy. I'm not sure if it's the age group, or the urban city that we live in or if it's our culture/society that influences people to just hook-up, but I'm not here for that. It would be nice to meet someone that's confident, honest, smart, has a healthy lifestyle, fun, outgoing and knows how to respect people - especially the person they are dating. I'm really big into giving you the respect and space that you need, vice versa. I would like to get to know you and maybe over the course of time, it will become something more, but in the meantime, let's just take it day-by-day, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree