(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in his own words...

Im searching for a woman of elegance with a classic flair. Someone who is independent yet, has a desire to find a worthwile connection. I am a simple yet, complex man. I am comfortable in jeans or a tux. I always open the door for a woman, and close it. Respect is a lifestyle with a spritual foundation. I am educated yet, contuine to learn on a daily basis. I enjoy coffee and conversation. I will voluntteer for a cause and help clean up, without acknowledgement. I am self-employed and thrive in making things successful. i enjoy quiet time, whether alone or together. The connection aspect with someone is very important. Difficult to engage without a connection. If we have it we'll know it. i enjoy humor that is dry,witty and quick. i laugh at myself yet, can be serious if forced. i'm blessed with my health and loving children that are on there own. My passion runs deep in many aspects. I attempt to maintain my intregrity and those who are in my company at all times. I have learned that; " It's never to late to do the right thing".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral