(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

World-class kisser on the auction block...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

If you're looking for an adventurous, worldly, playful, kind, inquisitive, open, and creative partner who will treat you as an equal, read on... If you're just looking for an out-every-weekend-conquering-the-earth kind of guy, please move on. That's not to say I don't stay in shape--I swim four to five days a week and love to hike and camp, but physical activity is just as likely displaced by watching back-to-back movies at the Castro Theater on a perfectly sunny day, jumping in the car for a spontaneous night in the Sierra foothills, or cooking with a small group of good friends. You'll want to get to know me because I'm a great storyteller, better listener, and a practical dreamer. You may not be able to resist me because I will always walk on the outside of the sidewalk, am a world-class kisser, and expect honesty and intimacy of myself and my partner. But don't mistake my manners for stodginess--I'm an instigator and eager participant in most things daring, devious, and sensual.My ideal match is intelligent, kind, creative, passionate, compassionate, and is curious about herself, me, and the world around her. She enjoys lots of one-on-one time, but is independent and doesn't expect her partner to satisfy every need in her life. She's my best friend, confidante, and though she wants to build a life and start a family in the Bay Area, enjoys adventure and is open to exploring the world for weeks or months at a time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral