(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Bonnie seeking her Clyde.Sassy, tall passionate woman seeking adventure.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 6ft tall, witty, fun and intelligent. I am extremely into the arts. I love the movies, theatre, going to concerts museums etc. I love old movies in particular. I enjoy indies and foreign films mostly, but I'm always game for a good blockbuster. I am a foodie, love checking out new places. I love the sunshine, big on swimming, an occasional hike, long walks, always up for a good game of tennis (although a little rusty right now, comes back like riding a bike so beware at the net). I love to travel. I enjoy taking road trips and taking off to places at a drop of a hat. I'm holding out for a hero...preferably a tall, strapping one with a sense of humor, who loves his Mama and does not want me to be his. I want to meet someone who is funny, compassionate, spontaneous, intelligent, creative, sexy who is encouraging and loving. I am looking to date and have fun initially. No cheaters, players, or drug addicts need apply. I want a man's man, someone who is rugged and smart. Someone who can hang with the guys when they need to but also can be romantic and loving towards me. Someone who is honest, emotionally & financially secure, confident but not arrogant. Top of the list is a man with a great sense of humor and who can make me laugh! He must be someone who appreciates life, knows what he likes and how to go after it. Oh, also I want someone who is over 5'11", no offense to the shorter dudes out there but I have dated many short guys and honestly I need someone who is taller.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral