(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

This Bud's for You!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in New Jersey and college out West. A friend described me as East Coast sense of humor, Midwest Values and California Dreamin! A career minded guy with a zest for life. I work for a major airline so the free travel comes in handy to visit friends around the country. My friends in the City of SF say I use the plane they way they use public transit. Though I like to get out of town, I enjoy being a home body as well and enjoy life in the Bay Area, I also spend a considerate amount of time in San Diego as I have large circle of close friends there. I'm the kind of guy that is happy drinking a beer at the corner bar with my buddies and watching a ball game or sipping a fine Martini at the Hemmingway Bar at the Ritz in Paris. I enjoy dining out or home cooked meals, theatre to sporting events. I'm typical of a true gemini that one moment I'm fun loving full of banter , or just lay back and cuddle by a warm fire. My interests in life cross all borders from people, world affiars, sports, food, politics, religions, the environment, the arts,fitness,and so on.. It would be great to match up with another guy who also enjoys working out,and keeping fit. I'd like a partner to go watch a football game in the fall, and in between play tennis, or go for a hike, or jump on a plane and fly off for the weekend. Also working on getting my golf game back in play. I guess I like to stay active. However the rest of the chemistry has to happen on its own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any