(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy Sue

50 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for a peaceful happy relationship. I am very easy to get along with and am looking for the same.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a 45 year old female in very good shape, tall, slender and muscular. I would like to say I am a looker. I have two beautiful children aged 8 and 10 and am an excellent mother. I am an RN and love my job. I own my own home in San Francisco. I am very kind and thoughtful and love people. I love to laugh and have peace of mind. I dress nicely and like a man who takes care of himself. I do not drink or do drugs or smoke, and prefer if my partner drinks, it is modestly. I am a single mom and divorced with a very good relationship with my ex. My children are very well behaved. I have been told I can light up a room with my smile. You can not tell from looking at my body that I have had two kids (no stretch marks, nice flat belly). I am sensitive and am also sensitive to others feelings and needs. My parents were true soulmates so I know what real love is and would love to find that for myself. I come from a good familiy, mostly in the medical profession and educated. Come find me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral