(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Focus on the positive, learn from the past, & eat an apple a day!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area (Go Giants!!) went to CSU, Chico where I majored in Nutrition and moved to the Los Angeles area last year for a change of pace. I am now back in SF for yet another chapter, loving every moment of getting back to my roots. I'm a driven, fun, loving, generous girl who enjoys the simple things in life and new adventures. I value my friends and family very much and would do anything for the people I love. I try and practice humility daily. I admit to loving some reality TV but not all. Halloween is my favorite holiday. I thoroughly enjoy going to the dentist, listening to and discovering good music, cooking and eating great food, wine, lots of laughing, going out for a day or night of fun, shoes and baseball games and hope to do a lot of traveling throughout my life. I love to laugh and feel that mutual sarcasm and wit is important. I'm definitely realistic about this online dating thing and know nothing can be rushed. However, if I find a good looking not height deprived, genuine, trustworthy, light hearted guy who is motivated, fun to be with and who I can be myself around thats awesome and I look forward to seeing where it can go. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral