(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Most people have a travel bucket list, but I have a creative bucket list that tends to grow day by day so I tend to spend quite a lot of time working. That being said, the type of men I'm usually attracted to don't see their job as just a paycheck. If you prefer to spend most of your free time going out to bars and clubs, we are probably not going to get along. Personally, I find it exhilarating to spend time with someone who has a passion for both work and life, not just life. More about me (past . current . future): . I prefer plants over flowers. . I'm attracted to men with taste and style. . I enjoy going to live shows (Rickshaw, GAMH, Fox Theater, Fillmore, SF Symphony…). . I don't participate in marathons and probably never will. . I am a healthy eater. I juice daily. . I prefer bourbon over tasty cocktails. . I enjoy solitude and don't require a lot of attention. . I love the first snowfall of winter. . I adore my parents. . I grew up with too many dogs and bees to count. . 96% of the clothes in my wardrobe are black. . I strive to be a minimalist. . I like serious guys. I like silly guys. Somewhere in between would be a lovely concoction. . One of my favorite books is Kafka's Metamorphosis. ..............

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral