PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sy_Sf

45 | San Francisco, California

Let the adventure begin...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun-loving, outgoing, SF native with a zest for life. Think Amy Poehler meets Marissa Mayer (pre-baby). I love laughter and making others double over in hysterics. Sometimes I throw in some shock value humor to kick things up a notch. I’m also skilled at self-deprecating humor. I have a great career. I work hard and am lucky to have found meaning and reward in my profession. I balance that through lots of time with friends and family, and being out having fun. My social life revolves around friends, good food and good vibes. I love to travel and visit new places whenever possible. I visited 4 countries last year, including Honduras where I enjoyed water sports, especially dusting off my scuba diving skills which hadn’t been used in quite some time. I’m easy going and non-judgmental, funny and smart. I keep active, but like and need to slow down from time to time. You? You’re a stand-up guy who is laid back and thoughtful. Someone who appreciates me for who I am and I will do the same in return. You appreciate and share in my optimism and also find the good in people and situations. You’re the guy who brings a smile to my face and makes me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral