(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Francisco, California

Can we talk?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm the kind of woman who believes that events will go my way no matter how impossible it may appear to the natural eye. For most of my life I have beat the odds and walked to the beat of my own drum. Some call that rebellion. I call it persistence and determination. One of my most favorite songs is "That's Life" by Frank Sinatra. I loved it when I was in my 20s and it truly resonates with me at this time in my life. I am an outgoing person and quite sociable. I have been told that I never meet a stranger. I strongly value intellectualism, and enjoy conversations about almost any subject --- especially politics. Although I must admit that I have grown weary of the topic lately. Additionally, I love dancing, movies, food, and travel. I also love to entertain friends and family. I was born in San Francisco, and have lived in California my entire life. I love Northern California and while my travels to other parts of the United States have been limited, I don’t see myself living any other place. I would love to find someone who is kind, thoughtful and considerate (someone who will bring me flowers --- I love gifts); someone who knows the value of friendship. I am also interested in someone who likes to travel, be it short trips or far away places (myself, I have been to Hawaii, Jamaica, Amsterdam, Paris, and Belgium, as well as Texas, Georgia, Washington state, Washington D.C. and New York).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral