(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Like a brown stallion horse with skates on, you know?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I do not believe in monogamy. Well-- I concede that it exists, but certainly not for me. This is new for me. I'm working on figuring out exactly how I'd like to live my life, but I have absolutely no intentions of making a commitment of fidelity to anyone. That said, I am absolutely looking for someone with whom I can develop something nourishing and intimate. I can promise to be open and honest. I will also be completely adorable and (sometimes unintentionally) funny. I want to meet someone with whom I will find passion, laughter, and excellent conversation. I do not shy away from topics of conversation that are generally frowned upon in the early stages of a relationship. Religion? Your exes? Your dysfunctional relationship with your mother? Bring it on. How else will we get to know each other as we really are? I'm big on reading - lately it's mostly contemporary nonfiction but I have a major soft spot for the literary greats. I've been known to waste hours/days/weeks rearranging the music on my hard drive or rereading old favorites I practically know by heart. I like a good movie every now and again, but I much prefer pastimes which require active involvement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral