(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Older, but still very much alive . . . .

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I am an older white male, not concerned with being masculine (or feminine) looking for an older male. I work hard and fairly long hours, so need a somewhat stable environment in which to live and spend leisure time. I enjoy being social (i.e., social events, like receptions, concerts, etc.), but also enjoy one-on-one time at home. Being reasonably fit, I still enjoy sex and intimacy. I am considered affectionate and am looking for a one-on-one relationship -- I am not into dating (or seeing) multiple (even potential) partners at the same time; rather, I like to devote my off time to one person, planning things to do, places to go, but, also, doing things separately with the idea of joining each other later. I also feel it is important for two persons in a relationship to communicate with each other, to be open to the other person's feelings, ideas and desires in a loving give-and-take environment. Since our culture is based on money, work is an important aspect of each of our lives and where we live is usually geared toward your job proximity -- I say that because I like the water/beach, as well as the desert and mountains, but my work has dictated I live in a big city, which I also enjoy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any