(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

It's my life~

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I studied philosophy and premed at UC Davis and am currently studying part time at Berkeley to prepare for med school. I would describe myself as an intelligent, driven, ambitious, confident and caring individual who believes having passion is the single most important thing in life. I always try my best to live life to the fullest by working hard to achieve the goals I have set for myself while enjoying everything that life has to offer. Meeting new people is something I always enjoy and look forward to. The fun and excitement of getting know someone or something I've never come across before is the best part of the experience. I like to go out, socialize and have fun as much as possible.but on the other hand there are times when I find myself alone watching movies or just thinking about the complexity of life. I'm looking for someone who I can have a great time together and just be myself with. I believe spending time with someone whom you have that unique and special connection with makes everything in life that much more enjoyable. I get along with pretty much anybody as long as they are honest and genuine, both of which I believe are the most essential qualities in any good, healthy relationship. So don't hesitate to email me! Who knows? Maybe we will become good friends or even something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree