PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maeve

35 | San Francisco, California

Gravitation can't be held responsible for people falling in love. -Einstein

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am sweet, smart, and funny. Maybe a little sassy too. I love sunshine, puppies, country music, and driving on back woods roads with the windows down, radio up, and wind in my hair. I would rather be outside than inside any day of the week. I love the ocean--being near the water just makes me happy! I love good food, big red wines, and cooking with friends. I'm grateful to be living in the Bay and have such a wonderful group of friends to enjoy it with! I have a wonderful family back in Virginia. I have an older sister who just had a baby (adorable pics to come) and a younger brother who is potentially the nicest person I have ever met. I work at a healthcare startup and love what I do. I worked in venture capital before so it's really nice to be in a company for the first time! I'm looking for someone that is kind, intelligent, funny, active, and adventurous. Someone that loves to explore and travel. I want someone who has purpose and direction, but knows how to live in the moment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral