(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

gentlewomen seeks a gentleman in sf area

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am LOYAL, SWEET, FRIENDLY, FUN and FEMININE. . ...I was in real estate, also the health care field for many years...I now am retired and doing my photography. I want to start up yoga and I eat mostly anything in moderation. I have been in SF for over 30yrs. and still love it. I am looking for a really nice guy who has a little SPARK and enthusiasm. - someone who likes to laugh - maybe dance? I have traveled alot and would love to see New Zealand, Mexico, and Hawaii is always good! I just love the meditative...and freeing... My biggest Passions are ART, MUSIC and PHOTOGRAPHY....WALKING SF, FARMERS MARKETS, NEW ADVENTURES....CULINARY DELIGHTS, MASSAGES, BOOK STORES, SWIMMING, MOVIES... I living life to the fullest... Last year was interesting and fun....I have a new perspective on the coming year....I feel great and looking forward to new sweet friends and possible romance and more spiritual everyone I'm starting the year with exercise....I am swimming and walking alot.....I need a partner in crime so to to join me for coffee and a walk? if anything sounds good to you - send me a message

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any