(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Tell me a story I haven't heard yet

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Little Spirit, Sentimental, Sarcastic, Daydreamer, Cardigans, Taurus, Jingle Jangle...verba volent, littera scripta, over-caffeinated and under-sleeped I have tattoos and curly hair, I think that's what people first notice about me. I like a guy who is a little rough around the edges but is sweet and funny and mindful and inspiring. I saved my cat's life twice, he's a million dollar kitty with a bad habit he can't kick. City girl (for now), but in need of some open space sometime in my future (forever). Some of my favorites are: jawbreaker, jets to brazil, band of horses, avett brothers, dylan, pixies, neil young, wilburys, dylan, magnetic fields, stephin merritt, built to spill, smashing pumpkins, nirvana, neutral milk hotel, mountain goats, jens lekman, patti smith, william elliot whitmore, adrian orange, little wings, real estate, tune-yards, david dondero, builders and the butchers, julie doiron, mirah, hope sandoval, jesus and mary train, frances mckee, cass mccombs, tim barry, ryan adams, okkervil river, belle and sebastian, bonnie 'prince' billy, promise ring, get up kids I'm open, and ready for something serious but always fun. Looking for someone caring and willing to put forth the effort to maintain a loving, lasting relationship. I could use some inspirations, what's next?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education