(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Live the life you love. Love the life you live. Live the Life. If you can do these things this Good Ol' Boy has the Life and Love for you.

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am not searching for perfection just balance in life & love. Yes I am a Virgo & yes I did say that. I am searching for a relationship that offers meaningful balance to my life. A relationship that scares me, thrills me, nurtures me, surprises me, but most of all challenges me. I am the kinda guy that is full of surprises and keeps people on there toes. I live my life with a great love for it, with a fervor and zeal that is contagious. I love to have fun and spend a good part of my day seeking a laugh & a smile, as I believe they both help the world go round. Cultural Arts are also a highlight in my life, I can often be found dolling around in one of our cities fantastic museums. I also love the ballet, opera, & theater. I carry a torch for classical music, but equally love bluegrass, rock-n-roll , or dancing the night away to great beat. I am HIV and Healthy but it does not rule my life. My partner should be as well, it just make things easier in the bedroom, or in the kitchen, hell even out in the backyard! Volunteering is HUGE part of my life. I spend as much time as possible giving back in anyway I can. I cook at a local AIDS hospice, feed the homeless down in Moe's Kitchen at Glide Memorial, and soon I will be mentoring an at risk youth. I am stating this because all of this takes time, and my partner should be supportive of that. As stated earlier I LOVE to cook and I am pretty darn good at it. My partner could either know their way around the kitchen & help, or get outta the way & just sit back to enjoy the show. All the while knowing what treats will lay before them once we sit down to eat. Most of my past relationships have been open, and it has worked well for me. This is not a requirement, but I wanted to be up front about it. Keeping an open mind, a steadfast loyalty, strong communication, and honesty are key. My partner would hopefully be just as busy in life as I am, then our time shared is all the better

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral