(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Seeking a partner in the mystery of life, love, adventure, spiritual journeys and intimate communication.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am grateful for the beauty of each and every moment. My mantra is to be nimble and able to move to the shifts and twists of these uncertain times. I crave less, like to travel with only the carry-on and find community and family most cherished treasures. I want to live fully - where it feels like a day is a week because I've stretched myself in ways where the hours are countless and i'm tapping on all levels of my mind, body and spirit. In a partner, I seek to find a strong communication on varied levels; He would be taller than me, have shared values of integrity, great sense of humor, an appreciation of the preservation of our natural resources and understand what it means to be in service to others. He would love the spirit of adventure and travel and discovering simple pleasures. We would delight and surprise each other being a constant source of fun, challenge and intriguing delights. I'm most passionate about intimate verbal communication, having a positive outlook, shared physical interests, bright and inquisitive mind. I work as a consultant and also spend time developing my art and photography, where my focus is interpretating water abstract . Ultimately my intention is to photograph pictorial essays on areas of need and parlay my marketing expertise into those stories where I may have impact. I like to cook healthy. I would welcome a partner to help me step out of my comfort zone and stretch myself in ways to challenge and enlighten me - all with the spirit of joy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college