PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

48 | San Francisco, California

Love Millionaire in Training

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life's work is to be a Love Millionaire. I want to leave this world with the riches of friendship, compassion and affection; and unlike money, these riches are in infinite supply--the more you give, the more you receive in return. I love to laugh and am up for almost anything. I find extreme pleasure in the simple things: riding my bike through the city, walking the hidden trails in San Francisco with a friend, or striking up a conversation with a stranger in a cafe. Life is too short to waste with negativity, whining and complaints. But don't let my Pollyanna-ish attitude fool you: I'm also a third year law student who can pack a mean punch when it comes to undoing an injustice. I've had several careers in my life, and believe it's never too late to try something new-I think that's what's kept me looking and feeling young. Money isn't particularly important to me, but I need a partner that is financially independent and can share special dinners and take trips with me. I'm really interested in the history of civilization and dream of visiting places like Egypt, Italy and Greece. I also love languages: I studied French throughout high school and college, and recently took up learning Spanish. I'm looking for someone that likes to be active but isn't overly competitive about it. I love pretty much every kind of sport. I also enjoy lazy pub afternoons watching sports on the telly (I don't have a t.v. of my own), reading the Sunday New York Times (and doing the crossword puzzle!), going to art museums, movies and theater, and trying new restaurants. Wit, creativity and kindness are important to me. I have lived all over the country and went to four high schools in three different states and one different country, so I frequently tease out geographic commonalities with others. I find human beings endlessly fascinating and love hearing about other peoples' journeys. Maybe we can take a side trip of our own!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral