(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Smart, Classy, Honest and Sophisticated Lady ----Looking for the Same in a Male Version!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a girl from the south---so I love the manly manners and graciousness of a nurturing and gentle man. I grew up in a wonderful, large and close family. I have two grown children that lucky for me are the best---I couldn't dream of better kids who are there to support me if I need them now--turn about fair play--right? I've done the big social scene and can do it well, if that's your liking, but I'm just as happy in my jeans and heels or my exercise clothes---running-------to you of course---I do like to have fun and do crazy things. One of my favorite times was a month in Argentina, Chile and Uraguay with my daughter when she was studying in Buenos Aires a couple of years ago---we went canopying and canyoning and was that the experience of a lifetime!!!!! Also had some great experiences when my son was studying in Germany--did a killer there too! When you travel with the younger ones, you better be able to keep up. I love to travel, and have been to many great places. I hope to find someone to do more of it---from Wimbledon , U.S.Open to the Carribbean, exploring Europe, and just flying away to enjoy sitting back on the beaches of many islands and enjoying the water and waves and food they have to offer. I want a man that has goals and enjoys life, is above all HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY---that's the most important trait to me. I'll share more about my life and thinks I love and enjoy doing---just brand new on here--hopefully it will be a fun experience and I'll find a special man---just for me. I'll even send you pics if you're interested---I think you'll like them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral