(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Sharp wit, balanced with kindness. Adore that my kids are adults now. Looking ahead for next adventure.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as funny, smart and calm. Perhaps tortured over work a bit...looking to find a bit more balance...and am on my way. Love to walk, be outdoors and learn new things. Dislike politics. Love performing arts. What am I looking for? Not sure. Tolerance, patience, wit, someone who is at least 2 inches taller than me (how hard can that be? I'm only 5'3''). As interested in finding friends as I am in a romantic relationship. Love a good evening with just a few friends and a good home cooked meal and a glass or two of win. Maybe even a scrabble game. Am a little competitive on this front!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral