PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Vince

56 | San Francisco, California

"I'm just sitting on the shelf"

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a great mix of things: Optimistic, outgoing, intelligent. You might find me hiking or running in the Presidio or Marin, meeting friends for cocktails at Tony Nic's, relaxing at home with a classic film noir movie, rooting for the Giants, or sweating it out at Funky Door Yoga on a Saturday morning. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, but like to balance it out by chilling at home with a movie. I work hard at a job I love, but I make sure that there is time in life for friends, family, and all the rest of the good stuff. Believe in living in healthy...eating right, lots of exercise, moderation in all things, but also in letting go from time to time. I'm intelligent, with lots of quirks, and often have divergent takes on the conventional wisdom. Have a lot of varied accomplishments which I generally don't share with people until I know them well enough that I can safely bore them! Things I like? Great food of any origin; good music again of a wide variety of stripes (see below); movies both old and new (I liked "Old School" as much as "Annie Hall" and still love to watch "North by Northwest"), good wine, dogs, anything to do with the outdoors from a quickly put-together day hike to backpacking and climbing peaks - biking and running too...oh yeah and I love art - mostly modern art - still consider Picasso to be an overarching genious - some sports, especially the Giants and Cal Bears football...and a fair amount of other interests.....I'm one of those people who know a little about a lot of things...just enough to be dangerous, as they say.... You'll find a couple nights a month checking out music at clubs like the Boom Boom Room or Cafe du Nord. Jazz, rock, blues, jam, blugrass, country or ? Love the energy and the creativity in today's music scene...go to Jazz Fest in New Orleans every year I strive to always see the best in other people, to interact with people with honesty, openness and integrity. Also, I am optimistic and pretty cheer

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any