PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Superseussie

47 | San Francisco, California

SuperGirl awaits Superman!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Travel

in her own words...

PASSIONATE/ENTHUSIASTIC: "I am so excited I can't stand it" is what I recall saying when I landed in Europe for summer travel at 16 and I continue to greet the world as such... INTELLIGENT: The intuitive perceptive kind. I "get it" quickly. THOUGHTFUL: To people and also full of though! SENSITIVE: Prefer deep intimate connections to shallow meaningless interactions. ADVENTUROUS: Like to travel and try new experiences/adventures. CREATIVE: Photography, knitting, inventing HEALTHY: Exercise, Fresh Foods, Nature BUBBLY&FUN: But also like tons of time alone to refuel. People think I am Extroverted but really I have a lot of Introverted tendencies. I think I am an "Introverted Extrovert." I work hard and play hard. I strive to keep the balance. I am passionate about being a kindergarten teacher and I know that no matter what other career goals I pursue, they will most likely be around education. My goal would be to host a ROMPER-ROOM SHOW because I love actin and I love teaching--it woudl be magical to have the opportunity to merge them and spread education more globally. I get this big chunk of time off in the summer time and I go...I travel. I never take the granted the freedom I have to go---I like to see other places---leap out of the box! I come back having grown in so many ways. Some favorites have been: Machu Pichhu, Peru Bali, Indonesia Adopting an elephant in Chiang Mai, Thailand soaking in volcanic ash in Calistoga California Hang-gliding in Rio de Janiero, Brazil Cave dwelling in Belize Running a full marathon in Maui, Hawaii with Team in Trainging(Organization that raises money for Leukemia) I have infectious enthusiasm, I am warm, energetic, effusive (if you are kind) and feisty if you are not!--passionate about life. People detect that I am bubbly and cautious at the same time---a "Bubbly Skeptic!" Looking for an athletic person who likes to be both outdoors and in and who is ready for an adventure. You are intelligent, a goo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral