(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

life is a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up and live in San Francisco. I love adventures (both near & far), and strive every day to laugh as much as possible. I work in downtown San Francisco with the whole 9-6 day job. Career in the upward motion, which is a good thing because I always remember to have fun. I like to spend time with my friends and family in my free-time. I enjoy hanging out at a vareity of spots around the city including (but not limited to); dive bars and pubs, art shows, movies in the park, dancing at clubs with my girlfriends, Giants and Niners games, and tooling around where ever I seem to want to be at that moment. I love sports, to watch or to play, and always like to keep myself active whether its by going to the gym or just throwing on my iPod and taking a long walk. Even if I'm not the best (yet), I love to get out there and give it a shot! Lately, I've been interested in photography and I'm starting to get better. I don't play any instruments (yet), but I love music- the last few CDs I've bought are: Tegan and Sarah, Shiny Toy Guns, Amy Winehouse, Ween, The Shins, The White Stripes, and Alkaline Trio. Food, love it. I enjoy eating out and cooking. I've been trying to be a bit more of a foodie, and I'll admit it's really easy because of how much I love the way good food tastes. Some of my favorites are: sushi, french, peruvian, thai, california cuisine, italian, mexican and on a long hard day at work, nothing beats pizza and beer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral