PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cec

61 | San Francisco, California

Life is short et je cherche...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

A good friend of mine wrote about me: "you are a smart, strong, inquisitive, adventurous, gentle and a loving woman". I see myself as an active, charming, loyal, sincere and outgoing person in search of serenity. I am curious, optimistic and most of the time I enjoy life very much. I rather do than talk; I like to fix things. I love hats, gloves and shoes. I usely wear classic, comfortable and elegant clothes. I am most comfortable in jeans lately. All my life, I looked younger than my actual age so I did not do any aesthetic surgery yet. I do not lie in this profile. My work in the Arts/Design and my family keep me fit. I like very much to travel places. I have traveled to Europe, Brazil, Kenya; I lived my youth in Burgundy in France and lately I lived in India for a couple of years. I was raised in a town where wine was the main bussiness thus I enjoy good food and wine very much. My family is my anchor. My youngest, my daughter is soon 15, going in a private high school in SF. My 2 sons are going to University one in SF and the middle one in NY. I come from a large family, I am number 6 of 7 children and I cannot imagine growing older alone. I would like to share the last part of my life with a man I will love sincerely. It takes time to know someone,; I am ultimately looking for a long term intimate, committed relationship with a man, who is still working and enjoying it; a man who is over his midlife crisis and who is looking for growing in age and wisdom with me; a kind, generous, intelligent and humorous person who I can trust and who enjoys traveling, hiking and go to artistic events such as concerts, plays, movies and exhibitions with me. It would be great if he speaks french so our respective families could communicate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral